Contact us

The Centres for Care Research are situated in Northern Norway, Central Norway, Western Norway, Southern Norway and Eastern Norway. Each centre specialises in slightly different fields. On this page, you will find contact details to the centres in all five regions.

Centre for Care Research, Nord

Head of Research:
Cathrine Arntzen
E-mail: cathrine.arntzen@uit.no
Tel.: +47 77 64 48 62

Visiting address:
UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Tromsø
Hansine Hansens veg 18
9019 Tromsø

Postal address:
Centre for Care Research
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
PO Box 6050 Langnes
9037 Tromsø

Click here for a map of the area

Centre for Care Research, Central

Manager:
Kirsten Lange
E-mail: kirsten.lange@nord.no
Tel.: +47 74 11 22 06 / +47 913 26 873

Head of Research:
Aud Moe
E-mail: aud.moe@nord.no
Tel.: 74 11 22 06

Visiting address:
Nord Universitet
Kongens gate 42
7313 Steinkjer

Postadresse:
Centre of Care Research
Nord Universitet
Serviceboks 2501
7729 Steinkjer

Click here for a map of the area

Centre for Care Research, West

Manager:
Hilde Elin Haaland-Kramer
E-mail: hilde.haaland-kramer@hvl.no
Tel.: +47 55 58 55 94

Head of Research:
Frode Fadnes Jacobsen
E-mail: frode.fadnes.jacobsen@hvl.no
Tel.: +47 55 58 72 12

Visiting address:
Western Norway University of Applied Sciences
Møllendalsveien 6
5063 Bergen

Postal address:
Centre for Care Research
Western Norway University of Applied Sciences
PO Box 7030
5020 Bergen

Click here for a map of the area

Centre for Care Research, South

Manager:
Bjørnulf Arntsen
E-mail: bjornulf.arntsen@uia.no
Tel.: +47 37 23 37 60

Head of Research:
Bjørg Dale
E-mail: bjorg.dale@uia.no
Tel.: +47 37 23 37 52

Visiting address:
University of Agder
Jon Lilletuns vei 9
4879 Grimstad

Postal address:
Centre for Care Research
University of Agder
PO Box 509
4898 Grimstad

Click here for a map of the area

Centre for Care Research, East

Head of Research:
Aud Obstfelder
E-mail: aud.obstfelder@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 61 13 54 11

Administration and Communication:
Kari Bjerke Gjærde
E-mail: kari.gjarde@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 61 13 53 72

Visiting address:
NTNU in Gjøvik
Teknologivegen 22
2815 Gjøvik

Postal address:
Centre for Care Research
NTNU in Gjøvik
PO Box 191
2802 Gjøvik

Click here for a map of the area