Staff

Anette Fagertun  | anette.fagertun @ hlv.no | 55 58 58 49 | West
Associate Professor

Anette Hansen  | anette.hansen @ hit.no | 466 25 509 | South
Doctoral Research Fellow  

Astrid Gramstad  | astrid.gramstad @ uit.no | 77 66 06 21 | North
Researcher/Associate Professor

Aud Moe  | aud.moe @ nord.no | 911 31 163 | 74 02 29 68 | Central
Head of Research

Aud Obstfelder  | aud.obstfelder @ ntnu.no | East
Professor and Head of Research  

Bjørg Dale  | bjorg.dale @ uia.no | 37 23 37 52 | South
Associate Professorand  Head of Research  

Bjørn Kvaal  | bjorn.kvaal @ ntnu.no | 917 43 611 | East
Information Adviser

Bjørnulf Arntsen  | bjornulf.arntsen @ uia.no | 37 23 37 60 | South
Doctoral Research Fellow  

Bodil Hansen Blix  | bodil.hansen.blix @ uit.no | 77 66 06 82 | North
Post doc 

Christine Øye  | christine.oye @ hib.no | 55 58 71 86 | West
Professor

Davina Allen  | allenda @ cardiff.ac.uk | East
Adjunct Professor

Eva Langeland  | eva.langeland @ hib.no | 55 58 78 69 | 416 63 141 | West
Professor   

Frode Fadnes Jacobsen  | frode.fadnes.jacobsen @ hib.no |  55 58 72 12 | West
Professor and Head of Research 

Grete Bratberg  | grete.bratberg @ nord.no | 452 47 773 | 74022925 | West
Professor

Gudmund Ågotnes  | gudmund.agotnes @ hib.no | 55 58 56 22 | West
Post doc

Gunn Eva Myren Solum  | gunn.e.solum @ nord.no | 907 85 720 | 74 21 23 00/52 | Central
Doctoral Research Fellow 

Hege Kristin Andreassen  | hege.k.andreassen @ ntnu.no | 976 13 514 | East
Associate Professor

Hilde Haaland-Kramer  | hilde.haaland-kramer @ hib.no | 55 58 55 94 | West
Manager 

Hildfrid Brataas  | hildfrid.brataas @ nord.no | 901 73 187 | 74 02 29 77 | Central
Professor  

Ingebjørg Børsheim  | West
Assistant Professor

Ingela Enmarker  | ingela.enmarker @ hint.no | 74 21 23 49 | Central
Professor og Head of Research

Jeanne Boge  | Jeanne.Helene.Boge @ hvl.no | 55 58 72 08 | West
Associate Professor

Jill-Marit Moholt  | jill-marit.moholt @ uit.no | North
Doctoral Research Fellow  

Jorunn Drageset  | jorunn.drageset @ hib.no | 55 58 55 89 | West
Professor  

Jørn Isaksen  | jorn.isaksen @ ntnu.no| 484 78 075 | East
Associate Professor

Kari Bjerke Gjærde  | kari.gjaerde @ ntnu.no | 61 13 53 72 | East 
Adviser

Kari Blindheim  | kari.blindheim @ ntnu.no | 909 91 406 | 70 16 14 66 | Central
Associate Professor

Kathrine Cappelen  | Kathrine.Cappelen @ hit.no | 35 57 54 06 | South 
Assistant Professor

Kirsten Lange  | kirsten.lange @ nord.no | 913 26 873 | 74 11 22 06 | Central
Manager 

Kjersti Karoline Danielsen  | South
Associate Professor

Knut Øvsthus  | knut.ovstehus @ hib.no | 55 58 72 34 | West
Professor 

Laila Tingvold  | laila.tingvold @ ntnu.no | 61 13 53 61 | East
Associate Professor 

Lars Bauger  | lars.bauger @ hit.no | South
Doctoral Research Fellow 

Lill Sverresdatter Larsen  | lill.sverresdatter.larsen @ uit.no | 77 62 51 12 | North
Researcher

Maren Sogstad  | maren.sogstad @ ntnu.no | 61 13 54 53 | East
Associate Professor

Marianne Skinner  | marianne.skinner @ ntnu.no | 61 13 54 30 | East
Associate Professor

Marijke Veenstra  | marijke.veenstra @ ntnu.no | East
Associate Professor

Monika Dybdal Jakobsen  | monika.d.jakobsen @ uit.no | North
Researcher

Morten Sangvik  | morten.sangvik @ ntnu.no | East
Information Adviser 

Nina Beate Andfossen  | nina.andfossen @ ntnu.no | 61 13 54 12 | East
Doctoral Research Fellow

Nina Olsvold  | nina.olsvold @ diakonova.no | East
Adjunct Associate Professor

Oddvar Førland  | oddvar.forland @ hib.no | 94887055 | 55 58 75 14 | West
Associate Professor  

Patience Kawamala  | Patience.Nelson.Kawamala @ hvl.no | 55 58 70 51 | West
Doctoral Research Fellow

Per Gunnar Disch  | Per.G.Disch @ hit.no | 35 57 54 05 | South
Associate Professor

Ragnhild Hellesø  | ragnhild.helleso @ ntnu.no | East
Professor  

Randi Stokke  | randi.stokke @ ntnu.no | 61 13 53 42 | East
Doctoral Research Fellow

Roar Hansen  | Roar.Hansen @ hvl.no | 55 58 55 58 | West
Doctoral Research Fellow

Ruth Øfsti  | ruth.ofsti @ nord.no | 926 15 458 | 74 02 26 44 | Central
Doctoral Research Fellow

Rose Mari Olsen  | rose.olsen @ hint.no | 976 06 180 | 74 21 23 39 | Central
Associate Professor

Silje Sveen  | silje.sveen @ ntnu.no | 61 13 53 09 | East
Researcher (leave of absence)

Siri Andreassen Devik  | siri.a.devik @ nord.no | 473 70 814 | 74 21 23 45 | Central
Associate Professor/Researcher

Sissel Rødland Dalen  | sissel.r.dalen @ ntnu.no | 61 13 54 20 | East
information Adviser

Siv Magnussen  | siv.magnussen @ ntnu.no | 61 13 53 58 | East
Associate Professor

Tina Lien Barken  | tina.l.barken @ uia.no | South 
Doctoral Research Fellow

Tobba Sudmann  | tsu @ hib.no | West
Associate Professor  

Tone Elin Mekki  | tone.elin.mekki @ hib.no | 416 85 186 | 55 58 55 24 | West
Associate Professor

Tore Wentzel-Larsen  | tore.wentzel-larsen @ ntnu.no | East
Researcher

Torunn Hamran  | torunn.hamran @ uit.no | 77 64 48 58 | Nord
Professor emeritus

Wenche Malmedal  | wenche.k.malmedal @ ntnu.no | 976 42 156 | 73 41 22 97 | Central
Associate Professor/Researcher

Affiliated on a project basis or research groups

Anne K. Malm Assistant Professor
Anne Marit Sandvoll Associate Professor
Anette Langås Larsen Doctoral Research Fellow
Arne Rehnsfeldt Professor
Astrid Ouahyb Sundsbø Post doc
Bengt Karlsson Adjunct Professor
Birgitte Graverholt Associate Professor
Bodil Furnes Associate Professor
Cathrine Arntzen Associate Professor
Dag Olaf Torjesen Professor
Eirik Lind Ingens Doctoral Research Fellow
Elisabeth Aase Assistant Professor
Ellen Ramvi Post doc.
Grethe Dåvøy Associate Professor
Gro Lorentzen Associate Professor
Gunn Hågensen Doctoral Research Fellow
Hans Inge Sævareid Associate Professor
Herdis Alvsvåg Professor
Inger Johanne Dagsvold Doctoral Research Fellow       
Ingunn Lia Assistant Professor
Janet Ververda Assistant Professor
Karen Christensen Professor
Kari Blindheim Associate Professor
Kari Martinsen Professor emeritus
Karin Anna Petersen Professor
Kirsti Inkeri Kuosa Head of Studies/Assistant Professor
Linda Rykkje Associate Professor
Linn Sparby Doctoral Research Fellow
Maj-Britt Råholm Professor
Margrethe Kristiansen Associate Professor
Mari Wolff Skaalvik Vice-Dean
Mariann Fossum Associate Professor
Marianne Eliassen Doctoral Research Fellow
Marit Skraastad Project Team Member
Mariya Bikova Researcher
Marthe M. Fensli Associate Professor
Morten Nikolaisen Head of Studies
Nils Henriksen Professor
Nina Foss Head of Studies
Oddgeir Synnes Associate Professor
Ole Greger Lillevik Associate Professor
Petrin Eide Associate Professor
Randi Tosterud Associate Professor
Ragnhild Skaar Associate Professor
Sigrunn Drageset Associate Professor
Sigrunn Hvalvik Associate Professor
Siri Moe Associate Professor
Solveig Tomstad Associate Professor
Sylvi Monika Flateland Associate Professor
Synne Gaarder Pedersen Doctoral Research Fellow
Torbjørn Andersen Associate Professor
Toril Agnete Larsen Associate Professor
Toril Midtbø Associate Professor
Tove Giske Associate Professor
Trond Eriksen Associate Professor
Ulrika Söderhamn Professor
Vegard Snartland Assistant Professor
Vår Mathisen Assistant Professor/PhD
Wenche Malmedal Associate Professor
Yngvild Brandser Doctoral Research Fellow
Åshild Slettebø Professor